Skip To Main Content

Eight teachers and staff surprised with Partnership Awards

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the Partnership Awards! The awards, given by The Partnership Plan, recognize teachers, staff and retirees for their work on behalf of students at Stillwater Area Public Schools.

This year’s recipients are:

•Laura Davidson - 2nd grade teacher, Afton-Lakeland Elementary

•Shannon Foster - 3rd grade teacher, Stonebridge Elementary

•Amanda Jensen - 1st grade teacher, Andersen Elementary

•Linda Judkins - Retired Parent Educator, Early Childhood Family Center

•Emily Klayman-Rauchwarter - Paraprofessional, Stillwater Middle School

•Brian McTier - Auditorium Technician, Stillwater Area High School

•Kathy Meyer - Math teacher, Stillwater Area High School

•Kent Musser - Orchestra teacher, Stillwater Area High School

Each award winner was given $1,000 by The Partnership Plan to designate to their school of choice. The Partnership Plan is a nonprofit educational fund that gives grants to teachers with great ideas to make learning deeper and more meaningful for students in Stillwater Area Public Schools.

For photos visit our Facebook page.

stillwater pony head

In Other News

bus driver

We need your help to keep our schools running safely this year. We’re now hiring full-time, part-time, temporary, floating and substitute positions. The hourly rates start at $12.53 to $20.77. 

Clever Icon Cropped

The website features a wide variety of resources to keep your child engaged while continuing to build their academic skills.